Staff

The Ruapehu College Staff

Principal

Kim Basse Kbasse@ruapehu.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Marama Allen Te Reo Maori, Correspond mallen@ruapehu.school.nz
Steve Mackrell Physics smackrell@ruapehu.school.nz

Teaching Staff

Marama Allen Te Reo Maori, Correspond mallen@ruapehu.school.nz
Miss Angie Bam Physical Education, Mathem abam@ruapehu.school.nz
Miss Kiani Rowe Te Reo Maori, Social Studies krowe@ruapehu.school.nz
Miss Nicole Jaquiery Textiles njaquiery@ruapehu.school.nz
Mr Brian Connelly TIC Outdoor Education Ag bconnelly@ruapehu.school.nz
Mr Campbell Hart HOD Physical Education chart@ruapehu.school.nz
Mr David Sims TIC Performing Arts dsims@ruapehu.school.nz
Mr Johnny Greene HOD English jgreene@ruapehu.school.nz
Mr KJ Allen Psychology , Junior Dean kj@ruapehu.school.nz
Mr Michael Darmody HOF Technology mdarmody@ruapehu.school.nz
Mr Mike Clamp TIC Social Sciences Teacher mclamp@ruapehu.school.nz
Mr Raj Prasad HOD Mathematics rprasad@ruapehu.school.nz
Mrs Ann Stuckey HOD visual Arts astuckey@ruapehu.school.nz
Mrs Maxine Hakaraia Food Technology, Seni mhakaraia@ruapehu.school.nz
Mrs Meredith Wilson Science mwilson@ruapehu.school.nz
Mrs Robin Thomas SENCO, Mathematics rthomas@ruapehu.school.nz
Mrs Shelagh Buck HOD Science sbuck@ruapehu.school.nz
Steve Mackrell Physics smackrell@ruapehu.school.nz

Support Staff

Miss Katie Shere Sports Co-Ordinator and Librarian sport@ruapehu.school.nz
Miss Leah Rogers Office, Library lrogers@ruapehu.school.nz
Mr Phillip Sutton Asset Manager, Caretaker property@ruapehu.school.nz
Mrs Glenda Higginson SENCO, Teacher Aid ghigginson@ruapehu.school.nz
Mrs Kay Sutton Canteen Manager/Uniform Shop ksutton@ruapehu.school.nz
Mrs Liz Hall Gateway, STAR coordinator gateway@ruapehu.school.nz
Mrs Rachel Wills Laboratory Assistant rwills@ruapehu.school.nz

Administration Staff

Mrs Anne McIver Principal Secretary office@ruapehu.school.nz
Mrs Hanlie Bam Finance officer finance@ruapehu.school.nz
Mrs Kerren Dixon Computer Network kdixon@ruapehu.school.nz

Updated June 4, 2019

WARNING: This post is over a year old. Some of the information this contains may be outdated.